Walt Disney World Smash Book

I have nearly filled my first, random Smash Book.  There are three pages left, plus the photo sleeves, and I know what is going in all of them.  So it was time to start on one of the themed Smash Books I was planning, and I dove into the one for Walt Disney World.  All the photos and anecdotes come from two trips I took (2009 and 2013) in which I celebrated my birthday there.

I am using the Cutesy Folio and cards from the Project Life Strawberry Edition Core Kit.  I also have the Smash Label Maker with all the cute colored refills (pink, green, blue, and yellow).  Now I just have to wait for Walgreens to print and mail my photos, which are tiny little 2x3s in groups of four.  For example, from EPCOT’s IllumiNations show:

4epcot_illuminations.jpg

Leave a Reply

